help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ben Chandler

Ben Chandler, 21 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 14, 2019
Last Updated: March 15, 2019
Last Signed In: June 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
It would be cool to have a travel companion! This will be my first time doing anything like this, so I'm okay with traveling with someone else jumping right into it or someone more experienced that can help show me the ropes. I will for sure want to travel this summer of Jun-August 2019, quite possibly even later than August.

Helper Description:
Hey there! My name is Ben, and I am a 21-year-old man looking for new experiences with new types of people. I grew up in a small town, and I have completed two years of college and still feel like I have not stepped outside of my comfort zone nearly enough. I want to grow to the potential of the most loving, compassionate, and understanding person I can be, and I think the only way to do that is to follow my heart. Right now, it's leading me to HelpX.

I am a strong and physically fit person with experience in manual labor including landscaping, roofing, and factory work. Along with school I have worked a full-time job and paid my rent and all my bills for over a year in the past, so I have experience being responsible for myself.

I am looking to meet people who are not only looking for help, but are really interested in connecting with me and sharing this wonderful experience with me. I could see myself staying at someplace for weeks, to months, to even longer if it feels right.

I would love to meet you, find out more about you, and of course experience the fulfillment of service to others.