help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pierre Besnard

Pierre Besnard, 31 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 7, 2016
Last Updated: February 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I'm a French traveler who want's to learn to speak english. I'm travelling accross Canada with my minivan and doing Helpx on the way. If you want to join me and share the adventure and the cost of the gas you're welcome. French people are not welcome.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Pierre, i'm 31 years old. I arrived in Canada in May 2016 and my working hollidays visa will expire in May 2018.
I lived in Montréal for about 1 year where i was cook in 3 different restaurant.
I'm an hard worker, respecfull, quiet and conscientious.
I like to fix, build things, gardening and cook. I studied nautical mechanics and hull repair in France which taught me many usefull skills.
I would like to learn more about the organic cultivation of vegetables.