Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebastian fuller

Sebastian fuller, 22 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 28, 2017
Last Updated: September 28, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
i like to meet other guys to travel with prefer open mind love exploring fitness likes culture sports outdoors ,i love trying new things i play sport but traveling i have done and tried new things bungie jumping para flying i have my scuba diving license, watersking,hiking,white water rafting,riding elephants,camels,horse riding,and alot more do the tourist things aswell temples museums ect,so if your fit would be fantastic to have a travel friend that is laid back easy going fun and open minded,i like driving alot of places i hire a camping van or stay at private homes or budget hotels if feeling pampered sometimes i stay a couple nights at a 4 or 5 star hotel or resort

Helper Description:
i am a 22 y o fit fun open minded guy easy going laid back enjoys life to the fullest,i have finished uni and traveling around America Africa Asia Europe for 2 years i am a sports medicine physiotherapist,i grew up in the country on my parents cattle farm, i am looking for other guys to travel with in Asia Europe USA i have whatsapp and viber