Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kate Wakefield

Kate Wakefield, 29 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: March 3, 2015
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: August 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
There is a possibility that I am looking for a travel companion....

Next Destination(s):
London

Helper Description:
I am very well traveled and have worked abroad in the US and Egypt. I love to work and be outside, especially in the heat. I thrive on a varied and fast paced environment and never back down from a challenge! I am a competent horse rider and I am looking for work that involves horses, perhaps on a cattle ranch. I am a hard worker, enjoy people of all ages, I am great with children and a joy to be around. Incredibly easy going, down to earth and a lover of life :)

I worked in Egypt managing an equestrian centre for two years, worked with show jumpers in the US. Other experience consists of event work, property investing, and countless other skills - I am a very rounded person!