Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannah Olmedo

Hannah Olmedo, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 31, 2017
Last Updated: December 3, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love a companion to explore and learn with! I'm hoping to travel to the north shore of Maui, Bis Island, but if I'm being honest i'd love to travel everywhere.

Next Destination(s):
Big Island

Helper Description:
I'm a 20 year old female from Wisconsin. I have a large passion for learning about sustainability, organic farming, nurturing the earth, and how to tend to ALL produce, herbs, roots, etc. I hope to one day live off the earth and I find that every one of these experiences, whether it's on a farm or a hostel, can get me there one step at a time. I'm very creative and artistic. I play guitar, sing, write, draw, and paint. I love to cook for others, experiment with what I can, read, meditate and EXPLORE!
I'm in Kealakekua on the Big Island on my current farm until late December. An exact date hasn't been set but I'm very flexible.
Email me,
Call me, 9205470194