Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lian L

Lian L, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 15, 2016
Last Updated: December 13, 2017
Last Signed In: January 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll arrive in Sydney,Australia on February 14,2017.I'm a film buff,a big fan of art and very keen on reading.I love painting as well as taking pictures.If you're so interesting and adventures,please drop me a line ;-)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'll arrive in Sydney,Australia on February 14,2017 and I plan to stay in this country for one year.
I had traveled to Taiwan alone in 2016.It was a two-week trip,the beauty of the landscape and the kindness of the locals really touched me.At the time I got a desire to visit more places,stay longer,try to integrate into cultures that differ from mine.
Iíve been writing stuffs.I intend to write something about my visit to Australia.Maybe Iíll add some drawings and photos on it.I'm keen on painting as well as photography.Iím also glad to take pictures for my hosts if they like.Besides,I'm a film buff,a big fan of art and very keen on reading.I hope I can meet some friends who share the same interests with me.
I'm a good cook. I've been made lots of meals and desserts for my family,they just love them.I cook not only with Chinese method,but also in western way.For instance,I love baking.The apple cake is one of my best cakes.I expect to learn about Aussie dishes,itíll be fresh and fun for me.Iíd like to cook for my hosts;)
I'm looking for a place that has a friendly environment to communicate with natives as well as travelers from other countries.I enjoy to experience local life while traveling.I wish to improve my English.I love to know other peopleís thinking.
I don't smoke,I hope my host is a non-smoker too,or at least not to smoke indoors.Moreover,I have a fear of dogs.