Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ahmad Khidir Othman

Ahmad Khidir Othman, 24 from Malaysia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: November 3, 2015
Last Updated: October 17, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am not travelling anywhere until July. So, if there are any travellers haeding to Malaysia before then, feel free to message me for recommendations or companion.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Hit me up if you want to meet
up, need a guide around Kuala Lumpur, or just want to talk.

Helper Description:
Hi. I am a 24-year-old male from the capital of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. I just graduated, and waiting for the next intake for the graduate school. In the meantime, I am planning to travel to various places, mainly in Asia.
My hobby is playing soccer, computer games and jogging.
I can do plumbing, woodprojects, farming and cooking too, as a result of practice because I lived away from my family when I was finishing my undergraduate study in the US.
I can speak Malay and English fluently, an intermediate Arabic since I studied Arabic language for 12 years from when I was 7 years old, and currently learning Japanese by myself.

Don't hesitate to shoot me a message if you have any questions or interested to know me better.