Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cody Wilson-Konderka

Cody Wilson-Konderka, 27 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 19, 2018
Last Updated: April 18, 2018
Last Signed In: June 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am renting a car on April 11-15th or 16th to travel the Great Ocean Rd from Melbourne with lots of stops along the way. Probably going to sleep in the car a few nights and hostel for a few as well. Looking for a travel companion to chip in for gas. Gender, race, and sexual orientation does not matter :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Cody Wilson-Konderka. I am a Canadian citizen born in Welland, ON about 20 min east of Niagara Falls and an hour south of Toronto. I have a BSc in Biochemistry and a MSc in Organic Chemistry. I am very outgoing, I workout often and like to hike and explore. I am very sociable and easy to get along with, also very pet friendly. I am optimistic and looking for an adventure in Australia. I will be returning to Canada in late 2018 and beginning my PhD in Jan 2019. If you have any other questions dont hesitate to ask! :)
April: Melbourne
May: Canberra/Sydney
June: Sydney to Brisbane
July: Brisbane to Cairns