help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fang Meng

Fang Meng, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: August 19, 2019
Last Updated: September 12, 2019
Last Signed In: October 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be Australia at Oct, 2019. I plan to live a tech free life couple of months with animals, plants And kids. Looking forward to your message.

Helper Description:
Brielfs: Non-smokers, like kids and animals, cooking utensils (Chinese courses), I can easily provide food for myself, or cook meat for the host.
Self-introduction: I am currently based in Hong Kong. I have completed my master's degree in Hong Kong and now work at a pharmaceutical factory. English communication is not a problem for me.My major is Biomedical and Biochemical science and zealous for Zoology. A great fan of natural documents and animals like BBC documentaries.Under the influence of BBC doucuments like 《Nature》《Frozen Planet》《Planet Earth》,I was touched deeply by these beautiful and real scenes about river, ocean, forest, jungles.etc. All the TVs and books let me have a full understanding about the relationship between nature(including environment and living things) and human. I dreamed to be person like David Attenborough, which dedicated to exploring and recording all the creatures and the environment of the planet.You can not imagine how much excitement I am going to have an wonderful experience in Australia with various animals and beautiful environment.
I want to tell the host: I don't care about dirty hands, which means I am happy to work outdoors and on the farm. I may not be able to lift extremely bulky things, but I am willing to do more. The reason I joined helpx was to have a close relationship with the nature and creatures before I pursue my PHD degree of Zoology. So I don't mind if your farm/house can't get online or cell phone signals. I just want you to know that I am a very happy and relaxed person - so if you offer a place to live, three meals a day or raw materials, then I am willing to work 20 to 30 hours a week.