Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas THOMAS_BACKPACKERS

Thomas THOMAS_BACKPACKERS, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 4, 2015
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: December 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
If they are and other people in bikecycle its with pleasure to meet you and ride with you .

Next Destination(s):
Dunedin

Helper Description:
Hy everybody, so my name is thomas, I'm French and stay in New Zealand one year with a working holidays. I travel in bikecycle, yes in bikecycle :) around the country.
I'm arrived in NZ because it's a dream of child, I would meet the people for learn, practice and understand the culture, and practice my english.
I'm hard worker. Handyman, I like Working in nature with animals. I know work in the farm, I worked with my grand father in France. I'm in north inland for the moment .I'm not the best french "chef" of the world but i know few things for cooking (I like cooking indian food)
I need nothing just a backyard for my tent and shower hot or not no problem. I have a simple life. I like discover the nature since I'm born. fishing hiking reading. ....
I cross all Europe, USA, all Central Asia and Asia in bike or in foot.
I lived 2 years in New Caledonia so i undersrand the Life in the island and in the Bush.