Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Scarlett Song

Scarlett Song, 32 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Korea, South
Join Date: August 11, 2017
Last Updated: September 2, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am a Chinese girl currently living in South Korea. Planning to start from North Island of NZ at the end of October or beginning of November and then go all down to South Island. If you have similar schedule please contact me. ^^

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Auckland. Now in Seoul, South Korea

Helper Description:
I am a 32 year old Chinese girl currently living in Seoul, Capital of South Korea.

Seoul is busy, crowded and full of noise. After studying hard for 3 years (graduate school) and sitting in office (travel insurance and Assistance Company) for 5 years finally it is time to set myself free to real nature. So I am planning a trip to New Zealand and Australia for 6 months in total, Starting from North Island of NZ at the end of October or in the very beginning of November.

I speak fluent English (IELTS 7.5) and Korean and of course Chinese. Maybe just need little time to get used to New Zealand accent? hehe. I have a NZ friend in Seoul, we have no problem in communication. ^^

I love travelling. I have been to Japan, Indonesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Australia. I always prefer those places with beautiful nature than cities full of concretes. I love the colors of mountain, sea, lake and grass. I love animals which always remind me of my childhood.

In my hometown ( Weihai, China), I have 1 niece (9y) and 4 nephews (7y,6y, 8 months and a very new born baby). Every time I visited my hometown I planned 1 day with each child and we always had great time. Love them! So if you have children in your family I will be wonderful.

I would like to try all different kinds of jobs and I know I am responsible and hard working and always try my best.
So excited! Cannot wait to go! ^^
Ah My email address: