Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camille cham

Camille cham, 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: July 8, 2016
Last Updated: August 20, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
i will leave in automn for South America to visit for around 6 months (especially bolivia, peru and ecuador) i will be happy to share my travel with someone i have been traveling all my life, but alone for three years now and i am a bit fed up.i would be happy to exchange with other travelers i am very sensitive but have a strong temper too. i need some privacy sometimes but i really love people. i would be happy to share this trip with someone who isnt afraid to go out of usual path, espacially nature and going into sacred places area i dont have much money so i travel quite "rough"

Next Destination(s):
South america France North Africa

Helper Description:
I love children, wildlife, animals and gardening . i am an engineer who d├ęcided to change her life. I also danse, sing, write and compose music.

I am French, but i am fluent in English so I can teach English. I speak a bit of Spanish too.

I dont know what to do with m'y life now i am looking for m'y soul aspirations by helpexchanging.