help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Margje Verploegen

Margje Verploegen, 18 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 9, 2018
Last Updated: February 9, 2018
Last Signed In: February 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I like to have a travel buddy, who is in for some dayhikes, camping and a lot of adventures. I have a car so we can share the fuel and music :) I have 2 seats left in my car. So let me know!

Helper Description:
My name is Mebel and I am 18 years old. I come from the Netherlands and I am currently in New Zealand for 5 months.
At the moment I am in Queenstown and I will travel further to Wanaka and up to the west coast, Christchurch, Kaikoura and further to the North Island.
I will be able to work for max 4 weeks. The dates i am available depends on where I am and where I will stay.
You can expect a energetic girl! I am really enthusiastic to help out and I am a hard worker as well. I have a lot of selling skills and i have worked as a waitress! I am in for any kind of jobs.