Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Avril D. L.

Avril D. L. , 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 16, 2017
Last Updated: February 4, 2018
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
Good Morning!

I'm a 30 years old (still young huhu ) French woman.

I like to travel (Mexico, Viet Nam, Sri Lanka, Chile, Europe, Morrocco (twice) ...)

I am experiencing traveling alone for the first time, and I chose New Zealand. I heard many good things about this nice country : Beautiful nature, sportive and ecologic life style, all I need, and wanted to check by myself !

I have studied and worked for a few years as a recruiting and HR consultant.
I loved that job,but it asks a lot and the pressure was too big.
And at some point, this busy-and-well-paid life didn't make me happy.
I decided to change my life style and try my best to enjoy everyday
So here I am :)

I care about everyone and I'm happy to help or contribute to our big society that represents humanity.
I respect nature, animals, I avoid industrial food or products. I do my best to consume 2 nd hand, and buy or trade something only if I really need it.

I'm open to change, positive, active for me and other people around me.

I still want to learn, but my skills earned so far can maybe help you ?

I like to think that I'm a strong and independent girl, and a bit adventurous who has no fear ! (well apart from big animals, but I want to change this !)

I'm trusty and like to give back the trust and support you could give me

I like nature , sports, children, small and long talks, to draw, to dance, hard work in a garden / field or wherever.

I am more this kind of person who needs to occupy herself, rather than chilling all day long, and I like to wake up and already feel efficient.

Also, I would like to live with few money and meet (local or not) nice people, so HelpX seems to be the best :)
I'm looking forward to meet you !