help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emeline Chan

Emeline Chan, 30 from Reunion (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Reunion
Join Date: January 20, 2018
Last Updated: January 21, 2018
Last Signed In: February 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I would be pleased to meet new friends who enjoy traveling to ! I will be in Australia from Februray 6th, in Perth and plan to stay in Western Australia for the begining of my workign holiday visa. I will be looking for a job in fruit picking, so if you are interested too to find a job in this area, maybe we could meet up and search together.

Next Destination(s):
Perth ; Margaret River

Helper Description:

I'm Emeline, 30 yo from Reunion Island, I'm going to Australia (arrival place : Perth) from Februray 6th 2018, for the begining of my working holiday visa (WHV), and would be pleased to meet new people there !

I plan to stay first in Perth, and surronding areas for the begining of my trip, and I will be looking for a job in farm working (fruit picking).
I think I will spend the first months of my working holiday visa on exploring the West Coast of Australia.

I work as a free lance computer graphic artist (2D and 3d animation, CGI) and I have been working for almost five years in Reunion Island in this field, in an audiovisual agency (advertising, corporate films, animation shorts, motion design, brand contents...).

Some months ago, I decided to take a break from my job in Reunion Island and to travel. I am open to opportunities in this field in Australia, if any vacancies arise.

I love painting, drawing, arts and have been doing exhibitions in Reunion Island (you can see my works on my website :
I would love to discover exhibitions and museums in Perth and Australia in general during my trip and meet people interested in painting, comics, drawing, films, and 2D/3D animation !

I studied computer animation and CGI in France for five years, 2 years in Paris and 3 years in Valenciennes.

I am a responsible, motivated, reliable person with good health conditions, non smoker, animals lover, great listener and learner.
Love to share experiences, to learn new skills, to be surronded by positive energy.

At the moment, my english is not very good, but I want to get better at it, and I am a very sociable and easy going person, always with a positive attitude.

I love hiking, jogging, walking, swimming, cycling, drawing, painting and enjoy trying and discovering new activities.

Obviously, I would love to learn more about you, your experiences and Australia, and in return, I could tell you about the place I live, Reunion Island and share some experiences with you. :)

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions ! :)

See you soon,