help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michael Kent

Michael Kent, 22 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 25, 2012
Last Updated: February 8, 2018
Last Signed In: February 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am welcoming a companion who shares similar interests in animals and the environment. I am an adventurous individual who has a love for almost every animal, even insects. I am also open to traveling to close by places like New Zealand and Indonesia. If you like going on hikes, snorkeling, and immersing yourself in the wonderful natural environment that Australia and the surrounding area has to offer, don't hesitate to message me!

Next Destination(s):
Namibia, Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Honduras

Helper Description:
I am looking for a place that will accept a friendly, hard-working, nature enthusiast. I have a wide range of prior work experience in landscaping and lawn maintenance, janitorial and cleaning services, service industry (cashier) work, and teaching and coaching sports with children. I have completed my 4 year undergraduate degree in Canada in Biology and Geography, highlighting my love for animals and the environment. I am a quick learner and always open to trying new things.

I hope that you consider me a top candidate for a work stay on your property and I know you will not be disappointed.