help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Darek Gebel

Darek Gebel, 18 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: January 5, 2019
Last Updated: September 9, 2019
Last Signed In: October 5, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi You, if you are interested in to join me, I would be very happy. Just have a look on my profile and send me a message, if youíre interested in. Warmest Regards Darek

Next Destination(s):
Current Location: Tralee
Next Destination: Bantry or Tralee

Helper Description:
!!! I am not available anymore for this year !!!

Hello,
I am a 18 years old boy from Germany. I finished school this summer and decided to take a year off until I want to go to university to study Environment. I am near Bantry right now and want to go step by step to the north of Ireland. If you offer me a location to stay for 2-3 weeks, I would be very glad.
In my free time I like to take pictures with my camera. In Germany I used to ride bicycle (old steelframe roadbike) all the time. Iím really into Rock, Punk and Metal music (donít worry I habe my headphones), but I also used to dance in Germany.

I was in Skibbereen for 3 1/2 weeks and worked in a hostel (making rooms and cleaning bathrooms). I was near Durrus where I helped a private person with her garden for one week. Right now I am in Bantry with Annie King where I do gardening Stuff too. In general I prefer to stay in a location with people, who want to talk to me and show me the location.

Greetings from Germany
Darek Gebel

PS: The first photo was taken in autumn 2018 and the second one in summer 2019