Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amalie Drage Habbestad

Amalie Drage Habbestad, 23 from Norway (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Norway
Join Date: January 22, 2017
Last Updated: December 5, 2017
Last Signed In: September 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I will be traveling alone in New Zealand for about a month from February the 1st 2018. I am open to meeting someone else that would like to team up. I have lived in England for the last four years and I am taking a break from my studies to travle. I would like to meet new people on my travels, so feel free to email me. Ps. as I will only be a helper in NZ for a month, I have planned to stay in the Auckland area, but I am open to change plans.

Next Destination(s):
In Norway now, will be available to be a helper in the area Auckland New
Zealand from the 30th of January.

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Amalie and I come from a little island on the west coast of Norway. I am currently home in Norway taking a brake from university and I am working and saving in order to travle to New Zealand as instead of returning to study in the autumn I plan to travel for about 6 months. From the 1st of February I would like to stay with hosts in the Auckland area. I have just finished a bachelor in History in London and have lived in the UK for the last four years, so my english is good. I have worked in a Norwegian kinder-garden since I was about 19 years old, so I have a lot of experience with childcare. I come from a family of 7 so I am used to a lot of house cleaning and helping around the house and garden. I am also experienced in general work, in example: mowing lawns, painting, garden work etc. and know how to cook. I am a quick learner and like to learn new things and develop new skills. In addition I went to a music high school in Norway and have some general skills with the gitar and love singing. Hoping to to be in contact with hosts soon.