help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee, 27 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: February 20, 2014
Last Updated: December 18, 2017
Last Signed In: January 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hola! Soy Joni, de Nueva Zelanda. Acabo de terminar un curso en la Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico. Tengo 1 mes (17/12/17 - 20/1/18) para viajar, antes de que salga mi vuelo a Nueva Zelanda. Estoy pensando visitar Cuba, tal vez Chiapas en Mexico y un parte de Guatemala. Si hay tiempo me gustaria hacer trabajo de HelpX tambien! Dime si quieres unirte! Saludos, Joni

Next Destination(s):
Mexico, Guatemala, Cuba

Helper Description:
I have just finished a course studying Spanish in the Universidad de Guanajuato. I'm looking to do a bit of volunteering work before I leave back to New Zealand.

I'm a really outgoing person, and I don't mind getting my hands dirty or doing some hard work. I have basic farming/eco-related skills (I've done some gardening work here in New Zealand, as well as WOOFing and HelpX projects), I have experience in logistics and information systems (I.T.), and also in tourism. I'm also a very creative person, I like trying out new ideas, cooking, sewing, and dabbling in creative projects...