Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vivien Kist

Vivien Kist, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 6, 2017
Last Updated: September 26, 2017
Last Signed In: November 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
would be nice to make some new friends while traveling!

Next Destination(s):
Bay of plenty

Helper Description:
My name is Vivien, I am 20 years young and from Germany. Since the beginning of September I am traveling through New Zealand and on my way to the South Island I want to get a real insight of the kiwi lifestyle and improve my English meanwhile.
At my previous accommodations I did painting, gardening, cleaning and other things around the house, as well as taking care of the children.

I am a very fit and active person, I love learning new things, listening and reading to broaden my horizon. But above all, I want to meet new, friendly people around the world :)

Not eating meat but lots of veggies and fruits and fish!