help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlie Wishart

Charlie Wishart, from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 18, 2019
Last Updated: November 8, 2019
Last Signed In: November 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
Traveling to Canada in June with hopes of working on a cattle ranch for 1-2 months! Always open to meeting new people traveling with them! I'm pretty easy going, so let me know if you're looking for a buddy.

Next Destination(s):
<-----Currently in Alberta----->

Helper Description:
G'day!

I'm from a family owned farm in Victoria Australia where we run Marino sheep and crossbred lambs along with growing cereal grains. I've grown up working on the farm and worked full-time in stints since leaving school. Skills I've picked up over this time include (but not limited to) machinery operation (tractors, motorcycles, trucks, loaders, etc.), crop seeding, spraying and harvesting, livestock work (mostly sheep but some cattle), chainsaw operation.

I'm pretty easy going and willing to give any thing ago. No job is too big or too small and anything I can't do I'm always willing to learn about. I'd love t to learn horseback riding and about how to properly rear and handle cattle. I'd love the opportunity to get involved with any jobs or activities on or off ranch to fully immerse myself in the rancher lifestyle.

I'm currently still in Australia, but will be traveling to Canada on June 7th after we have finished our cropping season over here.

*Non-smoker, no dietary requirements (I eat anything)

Please contact me if you think I'd be a suitable helper!