help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Haley Maurice

Haley Maurice, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 21, 2018
Last Updated: December 30, 2018
Last Signed In: January 4, 2019

Companion Ad:
Not particularly seeking a travel companion, but if I run into someone who seeks deeper conversations connections through about life, society at large, and ourselves,

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Phoenix, AZ. My partner and I are roadtripping through Arizona, Utah, Nevada, and California during January and we're looking for destinations along the way!

Helper Description:
I am a 19-year-old from Arizona, USA taking some time off from school at Bowdoin College in Maine. The past three semesters I have found myself growing complacent and lacking the same spark for life I once had -- so I decided to take this current semester of school off to reground myself and foster the appreciation for life I once had.

I am an Environmental Studies - Sociology double major with a likely minor in Earth and Oceanographic Studies. Considering my upbringing in suburban Phoenix, I have had little opportunity to get my hands dirty in the soil. However, I am fascinated by the art and science of farming and willing and eager to learn more. I am a diligent, self-starting, hard worker who also enjoys good conversations and fun times. I am good with following directions and happy to work on my own or with others.

I am travelling through Central America
(what I am looking for)