Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ormosi Tibor

Ormosi Tibor, 29 from Hungary (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: November 30, 2016
Last Updated: May 4, 2018
Last Signed In: August 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm going to London this November to explore and live there. If you are up to having an adventure in London, sharing a living space, finding job(kitchen porter, shop assistant) and conquering the city than I'm all up. My areas of interests at the moment I would improve on: self learning, freelancing, art in technology, Coding,self organizing, wholesome lifestyle,business. I would work on projects at beginner level of coding in my freetime or take freelance projects(machine learning, blockchain, java, etc.., joining open projects). So whether you just interested to meet once, or your mind resonates with the status I described here and would be great to have a room/flatmate to share your newest ideas, just write me a message. The ideal meeting places are: hackerspace, meetups, parks, vegan/vegetarian eatout.

Next Destination(s):
Nowhere ATM

Helper Description:
I'm moving to London this November.

My plan is to start a career and keep self learning, acquire new skills, maybe start freelancing in London.
I would go to your place for about 2-3 weeks, to get to know local people, friends, the place, the costumes and London generally, I would occasionally go to interviews, using the allotted time.

I have experience as hosting other guests for short term and long term using ABnB, I'm well motivated with work, I enjoy being proud of a job well done, I enjoy and get motivated working with others, and I like to compete a bit.
I like tinkering with stuff, sometimes I take things apart and then put them back together with the mindset that I can repair it, and I do things I can by myself. My last DIY project was sanding the wooden tables and it's iron legs, and repainting them at my uncle, making vectorgraphic logo for their restaurant, translating website, doing administration, etc... I always wonder how many things I can make, I haven't before, so I'm always open to new challenges.
My general work experience lies in hosting, and kitchen work, I'm also feeling good with power tools, simpler DIY, and got some technical skills, can repair simpler electrical faults given the right tools.
I enjoy cooking simple, healthy vegetarian dishes.

I'm a dropout physics student, with a therapeutic/sports masseour degree, who is seeking his place in the world.
This summer I have been working as a general assistant and receptionist in a guesthouse in Hungary. I spend most of my free time at my computer reading politics, and seeking knowledge to develop in IT.

I have been to India and Izrael as a backpacker for about a year, and I will go back to India in the future.

I like nature and it's gifts, I'm a vegetarian/semi-vegan, and interested in yoga.
I'm not smoking nor drinking(not even a bit), a herbal tea is always welcome.