Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Giulia Weissmahr

Giulia Weissmahr, 23 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: February 8, 2018
Last Updated: February 8, 2018
Last Signed In: February 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm a 23 year old Swiss girl that has been travelling alone since November. My aim is to stay until Africa burn then go home. I love travelling on my own but wouldn't mind a companion as it's easier to get around specially for women. I'm very straight forward and hate bad energies so if your a honest person who enjoys experiencing everything life can offer us we will make a good match :)

Helper Description:
I'm travelling since November through southern Africa and after seeing how beautiful this continent is I didn't wanted to leave without having been part of something meaningful where I could give back what this place has given to me. I'm free from end of February to mid April, going to Africa burn afterwards and then home :(. I'm working currently on a farm in Namibia but am planning to go afterwards to SA.