Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Leqi Sun

Leqi Sun, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: August 14, 2017
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: January 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I am now in China, just graduated from college, planning to stay a year in Australia for my gap year. I'm planning to leave for Australia in September, first destination probably Melbourne. I'd love to be a helper from time to time so that I can experience multiple local lifestyle. Please feel free to contact me if you want a partner. By the way, I cook delicious Chinese food~

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi,this is Estelle from China.

I'm currently in China and will stay about a year in Australia starting from September this year as my gap year.(just graduated from college this summer)

I'm a food lover and a passionate cook, always happy to explore new cooking methods and love to see people enjoying what I cooked.

I'm always fascinated by the beautiful things in life and very much interested in designing. Still a learner in this area but aspiring to learn more and sharpen my skills. I have eyes that can always catch the small but beautiful things and am a good photographer (at least some friends of mine agree, they love the pictures I take for them) though I'm still just learning about post-processing software.

I have helped out in a coffee house for some time so I have learned some basic skills of a barista. Would be glad to learn more.

I love wine and its culture so I'd love to work in a vineyard for sometime to immerse myself in the industry.

Besides all this, I am on my way of becoming a sports lover as I am beginning to be amazed by the power of sports more and more these years. I have praticed yoga and HIIT for a year or two and building my expertise over them through practicing and reading guidebooks.

I have traveled to some countries all over the world, by myself, with friends, as a team leader. I love talking with people along the way. Such experiences are always eye-opening and inspiring.

I'm a quick learner generally and always willing to learn. My family and friends love my smile and sincerity to others. Hope we can both have a great time during my stay in your place.