Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shelby Riley

Shelby Riley, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: January 20, 2017
Last Updated: December 17, 2017
Last Signed In: December 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be traveling to Los Banos and Quito in Ecuador July and August. I don't have a solid Itinerary but I'm will to join anyone in their travels before I head back to the status. I enjoy Hiking, Camping, Rock Climbing and would like to find someone who is up for that type of Activity. I am interested in hiking the quilotoa loop in the beginning of August

Next Destination(s):
Pallestine, Belgium, Montenagro,

Helper Description:
My name's Shelby and I'm a college Junior studying social work. I love long term travel and the opportunity to work in foreign countries to help different economies and immerse myself into the culture. I'm looking to work from the months of June to mid August. I currently reside in the USA. My skills include bartending, waiting, child care, Scuba Diving, teaching snowboarding and a lot of experience in community service. I love hiking, camping, long distance running, rock climbing and all other activities that get you outside and active. I have little experience in farming or ranching but I am looking to run a homestead with my boyfriend in the future and would love someone willing to take on a beginner and interested helper in helping at there farm or homestay. I'm young, lively and eager to work and experience foreign culture!