help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 22, 2019
Last Updated: August 14, 2019
Last Signed In: September 3, 2019

Companion Ad:
This opportunity of WHV is a very difficult life experience. I hope to know a friend who is also on the road, who is real and friendly.Love life, positive energy.I have a domestic license, like travel and photography, willing to listen, can carry my own luggage.

Helper Description:
Hello, I am yanhui Chen from China, a straightforward girl from the north.First of all, I am very happy that I successfully applied for WHV in Australia.Before I resigned in China, I had been working in hangzhou, zhejiang province as an administrative staff and general manager assistant in private enterprises for nearly 4 years.From the moment I got the WHV visa, I was full of expectation and curiosity, and actively prepared and understood, so I got to know a lot of whver.I will set out on August 20 to start a brand new trip to Australia. I will face everything unknown with enthusiasm, sincerity, attempt, persistence and brave heart.I have a little cleanliness, I have regular work and rest in my private life ,Do morning exercises and learn yoga,although is not very good cooking skills, but to accept the washing the dishes and clean the housework, don't drink and smoke, firmly believe that no pain, no gain,bears hardships and stands hard work, also willing to experience such as farm work, I didn't do it if some work, but in my ability range, I am very willing to learn to do my best to achieve the task, at the same time I also like children and old people and friendly dog and cat, but I am very sorry that I don't have to keep a pet economic conditions.I am very willing to do my best to help others. I hope that every acquaintance is a beautiful fate and a happy experience.If there is an opportunity to accept accommodation exchange, we hope host can provide accommodation and meals.Thank you very much.