Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Estelle HUARD

Estelle HUARD, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 9, 2017
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: January 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
hey, I'm a french girl in New Zealand. Currently i'm on Queenstown, and i am keen to meet people. It would be nice to share good times on the road with you. Please don't hesitate to text me. see you

Next Destination(s):
current location : Waiheke Island
Next destination: North Island (Tauranga/ Rotorua/taupo/ Tongariro/taranaki)

Helper Description:
Hi,
I'm Estelle, I'm 27 and i'm french.
I just arrived in NZ in November 3rd and i'm here for 5 months.
I wanna travel of course, but i also wanna work to discover an other culture than mine and have a maximum of rich expériences.
I also would like perfect my English.
I'm an open minded person and i really appreciate human contact.

Please don't hesitate to text me, i wanna live everywhere in NZ :)
PS: Currently i'm Queenstowwn