help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wonjin LEE and Haeun NAM

Wonjin LEE, 22 from Korea, South (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Korea, South
Join Date: November 8, 2019
Last Updated: January 6, 2020
Last Signed In: February 4, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hello. we are from korea. we are planning to stay in Australia for about a year from December.We love to learn and share other cultures. IF we have good chance, we want to share culture through many conversations.

Next Destination(s):
Now we are in Skense Creek
We are going to move to Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hello we are in Skense Creek now. We are planning to move to Melbourne. We have a working holiday VISA.
we want to stay two or three weeks in there, if we and this place suitable, we want to extend more longer.
First of all, we have a lot of experience of part time job like restauraunt serving, salesman, cafe, theater, bakery etc in Korea. so we are ready to learning which working. we have a lot of passion, not only house work but also farm work we can do well. And we love learning new cultures. we are interesting about environmentally friendly life. we want to get out of the city and experience various thing in a new place that is peaceful and beautiful and find healthy body, mind and right identify. we love animal, if you have animal in your place, it is going to be good each other. We're bright and cheerful, and we want to make a good relationship with you. We can be good friends.we think HELPX is best choice for us.
we want to communicate, and have a lot of conversation with many people.