Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jessica Mangelsdorf

Jessica Mangelsdorf, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 23, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
I always want to get to know new people. As I am travelling with stray I meet a lot of people, but mostly one of us stays at one place or travels further so these are not long-time-travel-relationships :D

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm a German social worker who came to visit NewZealand. I want to get in touch with new people and learn more about NZ culture. I'm able to do housekeeping, gardening and I'd love to work with animals (anything that has up to 4 legs) in exchange for accom (+ food if possible). I am not a Chef but I can cook some delicious meals. I have a working holiday Visa ad I'm available for 2-3 months until April 2018, although I'm looking for work up to two weeks. I'd love to get to know kiwi culture. I don't feel very comfortable in rural areas (p.e. farms) but I don't *have to* live in the city centre. ;P
In my freetime I love to be at the beach/go swimming, go to the cinema, pilates and try new things.