help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dominic Allum

Dominic Allum, from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 16, 2015
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: January 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I arrive in Melbourne at the start of November and will be traveling solo and wouldn't mind some company

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi there
My names is dom and I'm twenty three years old from the UK. I am a qualified gardener with my own business and have decided to go traveling around Australia to get away from the miserable weather back home. i'm a hard worker who loves being out in the open air and is very use to getting my hands dirty. I'm looking forward to experiencing the Australian way of life and seeing my long lost friend Mr sun!!! Although my skills are gardening based, I can throw my hand at many other tasks and like to think myself a quick leaner, it would be great if I could broaden my skills.
I look forward to my time in your country.