Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vladi M

Vladi M, 21 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 15, 2015
Last Updated: October 29, 2017
Last Signed In: April 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Good day to all of you lovely people! I am Vladi and I dont mind travelling alone but adventuring with a companion gives you the ability to experience unforgettable moments together, and have someone to bounce each others morale off of, and of course we are all social creatures so it beats talking to yourself (" I wrote some things about me in my bio so that will tell you the kind of person I am.

Next Destination(s):
Next stop, Iceland or wherever I could
experience some beautiful solar activity

Helper Description:
Hello I am Vladi, a Russian from the USA(California) and as far as I know I am a down to earth, friendly guy with a variety of skills.

I am looking to find a place where my wander lust can be sated, a place where I can live at, enjoy the breath taking scenery and enjoy every second of it either socializing or ascertaining new skills.

First of all I am a people person so unless you go completely out of your way to make sure I cant be friendly with you I will rub off on you one way or another.

I am a Directv Technician in the United States of America, so I am familiar with electrical work, running cable lines, electronics, tech, Computer Proficiency and many various aspects, critical thinking, etc.

I live on an urban farm where we practice self sustained living and being efficient in producing our own organic produce, since we study proper nutrition and honestly enjoy the concept of our own organic produce, so I have my head in the right place and I am familiar with hard work, If I dont know how to do something I will learn it, if someone else can do it so can I.
I have no allergies and no specific food preferences(Although I love the notion of vegeterian/vegan diets since they are good for optimal health) and I am animal friendly.
I play guitar and am familiar with various instruments, and would love to learn new ones!

I am an outdoorsy person since I try to spend as much free time as possible in nature, doing either backpacking, hiking, camping, rockclimbing, etc to satisfy my urge of exploration.

I am a hard worker and wont slack off if there is a request to complete a task/s, since I know it will benefit both me and my host. If the work is reasonable I wont mind doing it as long as the morale is high and the lemonade keeps on flowing :P.

I am going into this with no expectations!