Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shiva Rouholfada

Shiva Rouholfada, 23 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 14, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a solo traveler and I would love to meet other people and find open minded travel buddies to explore Canada with this winter.

Helper Description:
I am a solo traveler from Australia and I'm exploring Canada this winter. I have recently finished my degree in Engineering and can help with teaching kids maths and science. I am also a musician (piano) and have been teaching music back home. Nature and culture are the 2 strongest motives that drive me to explore the world. I would love to see more of the Canadian nature, the beautiful hikes and mountains, nice lakes and cold snows (something I never get to see in Australia). I prefer living in the remote areas than larger cities because I believe the atmospheres in the remote areas are better match to what I'm perusing in my travels. I have recently arrived in Canada(Vancouver) and I'm available to work as soon as possible. I am quite open to undertaking different tasks and responsibilities.