Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martyn Warren

Martyn Warren, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: November 29, 2017
Last Signed In: September 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Solo backpacker travelling from Noosa next week down towards Melbourne and Tasmania. I'm looking for another solo backpacker to travel with and who may be also looking to gain agricultural work towards their 2nd year on their working holiday visa.

Helper Description:
I am originally from England and I am travelling around Australia to see the beautiful landscapes and amazing wildlife.

I am currently based in Noosa, Queensland and will be completing my work as an Au Pair. I will be looking for a new work opportunity from November and looking to not also gain new skills and experiences, but make some fantastic memories along the way.

But while I am happy to work in new positions to bring back home some valuable experiences, I am also looking to gain a second year on my working holiday visa to extend my stay in this beautiful country.