Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Paul STAUB, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 30, 2017
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I haven't planned to look for a travel companion right now but if you are interested in crossing a part of the country and/or working together or even good plans please feel free to contact me!

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Paul and I'm 28yo.
I come from a small city close to Versailles in France. Before leaving France I was working as a Telecommunication Project Manager (Installation of equipment on telecommunications pylon), I also did construction site as an electrician worker and did fruit picking for my grandparents when I was younger.
I have in mind to cross the country and to do some HelpX to meet the NZ people (But also improve my English who needs it so much).
Convinced that this is one of the best ways to learn about the local culture and share with my neighbor I registered on this website !
Thank you for reading my little description conscious that it did not complete