Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pauline SPAY

Pauline SPAY, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 19, 2017
Last Updated: May 5, 2018
Last Signed In: May 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not closed to any travel companion. Do not hesitate to send me a message. I'm a funny girl, I'm doing good cooking, and I love doing sport !

Next Destination(s):
Thailande , Norway

Helper Description:
Hi there,

I'm 25. I was born and actually live in France, not really far from Lyon. I achieved my business and management school in 2016, where I received 930 points at the TOEIC exam.
I love all kind of sport including basketball, running, and hiking.

I have worked one year for a company that creates website to reduce energy consumption in houses, and one year in a small shop where we were selling bread, meat, yogurt, doing the post office, etc. I was alone in the shop half of the time. Now I'm just making a break in my life to travel and find meaning to the things that I'm doing.

I could help with marketing, business, and I love also gardening and I could help in other works needed (building, cutting trees, etc.). I'm not afraid of work as I come from a rural family.