help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
No Garreau

No Garreau, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: March 31, 2018
Last Updated: July 18, 2019
Last Signed In: July 19, 2019

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Currently in France, not looking for
volunteering yet

Helper Description:
Hello Dear Hosts, I am a young french traveler who passed the last six months working as a volunteer for the Green Party of Quebec and earning some extra money in a coffee for living. After few months living as a townsman in Quebec, I want to take the road and discover some new parts of Canada, as well of new landscapes and new lifestyles.
But most of all, I want to learn how to grow and cook some food, practice some carpentry, know how to deal with the different animals in a farm... In summary, I want to be confronted to the different realities that you can be confronted when you live in the countryside.
To be honest, I'm not a handyman but I'm really not scared about hard and physical working. I'm not afraid to give a lot of my time if I'm interested and more important if I feel myself useful in the work.
I also have a great feelings with the commons pets (dogs, cats, horses), don't know yet for the rest of them...
Last thing, I'm pretty confident with my English level but I don't speak any word of Spanish; it's something that I would really love to work on !