Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Philippe Gilardi

Philippe Gilardi, 58 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 3, 2016
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: May 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Any female traveller, any age will do, willing to discover the beauties and singularities of our region , is welcome to come and stay in our surroundings , best season would be between May to September included ...Message me through ...

Next Destination(s):
Rennes les bains

Helper Description:
I Am in France presently, in the Midi Pyrénées Area... I'm basically an Astrologer and Soothsayer, as I spent ten years in India for spiritual practices, such as Yoga and Méditation, study of holy scriptures from india, but for the time being, I Am doing some house sitting, caring about properties and pets... I Can help anyhow, if its doesn't involve too much strain on the knees, as i have knees issues...
Besides, I have travelled and lived in many parts of the World, including Indonésia, Malaysia,Thailand,U.S.A, Canada,North and Central Africa, French Polynésia,Mexico, doing jobs or helping, according to circumstances...