help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tanja Gruber

Tanja Gruber, 36 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 19, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Perth to Broome

Helper Description:
Hello dear hosts

Im looking for a host on 24. of march, I will have my flight back home on the 31. of march.
Im happy to meet locals again!

My name is Tanja and I`ve stayed with hosts in Australia: Cairns, Airlie Beach, Agnes Water, Hervey Bay and Port Macquarie.
In between I stayed in hostels.
And in New Zealand: Christchurch, I met my friends in Kaitaia and staying now spontaneosly with another not helpx family.

I`m open-minded for a lot!

In Switzerland I`m working as a waitress / Chef de Service. So I`m used to being a host too, looking out for the wishes of our guests, to be friendly and smiling :-)

I`m uncomplicated, used to work hard, interested in new things... (anything different then to work in a restaurant would be nice).

In my spare time I enjoy gardening, kajaking, hiking or spontaneously paint a wall in my house ;-)

I do have an international driver licence.

Please contact if you have a vacancy for a helper like me.

Thank you and all the best,