help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anne Jamet

Anne Jamet, 21 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 11, 2017
Last Updated: March 9, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi ! I will arrive in New-Zealand on October 4th, and I will spend about one year there. I would be happy to share an adventure with one or some mate(s), so don't hesitate to contact me! I plan to travel (i don't know yet where I will go!), and also work some time. I'm very open-minded and I would love to share a way by your side :) Cheers! Anne

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a french girl, actually living in Brussels in Belgium and taking a gap year for travelling!

During this year, I want to take the time to discover new things, to enjoy little things in life, to meet new people, learn, and live new experiences. I just felt I need something different to keep growing. I want to go out of my comfort zone!

I'm an very open-minded and easy-going person. I can adapt to every situation, I always keep a positive attitude stay enthusiastic. I'm not complicated, I can do a lot of different things with motivation !

Concretely, I don't have any farm skill so far, but I love nature and I come from agricultural region (an mountainous one!), and I've got a very good physical condition. I love hiking, running, dancing.
I wish I could discover new ways and philosophies of life. I'm highly concerned by ecological concerns, and one of my big wish of this year is learning permaculture.