Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cheryl nolan

Cheryl nolan, 37 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 25, 2013
Last Updated: June 12, 2018
Last Signed In: August 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I plan to travel round Asia in the new year and hope to continue running keeping fit going on adventures yoga etc staying active but I do sometimes like to let my hair down too if this sounds like your kind of thing join me ! Can't wait to meet new people!

Next Destination(s):
Cambodia heading to vietnam one month then India 6 months

Helper Description:
I am travelling round south east asia as a rough plan i will be in cambodia in jan, kuala lumpar feb, then up to the cameron highlands travelling through thailand then on to laos vietnam then finishing by going back and spending more time in cambodia and maybe thailand before going back to the uk for nov time.
I would love to volunteer from place to place.
I am a very active person and love running and Keeping fit and want to keep this up on my travels.
I'm also very interested in meditation/ yoga learning from others about different cultures, immersing myself in traditions seeing amazing sights and meeting new people. Always looking for new experiences and going on lots of adventures!
I am a lively and energetic individual and will do as much as I can to help out where ever I volunteer.
I am a creative person and love to sew, crochet, paint and enjoy many other creative pursuits!
I have many skills to help out work wise and am not afraid to get my hands dirty!
Im currently in the UK and travelling to Croatia Aug Italy sept then Asia on the new year!