Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Olga Kotova

Olga Kotova, 28 from Belarus (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: August 22, 2017
Last Updated: September 11, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey guys! I'm looking for a travel companion in Italy (October-November 2018). Would be nice to find someone willing to share working experience, low maintenance living and have a blast above all!

Helper Description:
Ciao! My name is Olga and i'm from Belarus. I ardently love Italy and i'd like to get back there by any means. Starting from October on i will be capable to provide any help needed in terms of housekeeping; gardening and farming; looking after animals and kids. Don't worry, i'm not a softie. My parents have a village house and i used to help them when it was needed. Anyway, i learn really fast, so i'll be grateful if you'll trust me.
This will be my first experience with helpx, but i'm more than sure it will be beneficial for both sides.
Cheers!