help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eduardo CortÚs

Eduardo CortÚs , 28 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 18, 2018
Last Updated: October 14, 2019
Last Signed In: October 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
If a traveler wants to join me, that would be great. I prefer women, not for hooking up. Just because I always get along better. I have shared previous experiences with other helpXers (Thomas Choll, Lucie Bultez, Gaetan Selle) and it was really enjoyable.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Sydney. Looking for a host in Melbourne City, from November 8th
till November 13th.

Helper Description:
Deep, sensitive and adventurous Mexican.

I'm an Image Consultant with a background in Marketing and Advertising.

Things I love the most: nature, animals and art (mainly music).

I love to learn from people, know different cultures and spend time with dogs and all kind of animals.

I left my country almost a year ago, seeking for a new home in other country, but I haven't found it yet. I'm not a backpacker, which means that I look for stability and commitment on both sides. I like to deliver myself to every single thing that I do and I pay attention to details.

My idea of being a helper, is making a difference in people's life, not only working for having a place and meals. I love to connect with people and I try to build strong relationships with my hosts.

At the moment, I have been in touch with all my previous hosts and I love the idea of finding new friends (some of them have turned into family) around the world.

I consider myself a very neat person and I like to live in spaces that are in the same condition. I will always feel comfortable in a clean bathroom where I can take a shower everyday.