Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bethany freeleaf

Bethany freeleaf, 29 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 14, 2014
Last Updated: May 29, 2018
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Me and my partner are living full time in our bus. We are always looking to meet like minded fellow travelers and intesting projects to get involved with. I am ....... being, living, laughing, breathing, stretching, drinking, writing, moving, flying, thumbing, protesting, jesting, crafting, art-ing, thinking, feeling. We are ...

Next Destination(s):
Europe



Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Beth, I'm a UK citizen travelling in europe, exploring different cultures. I would like to take part in help x schemes as The idea appeals to me as a simple and interesting way of learning new skills whilst gaining new experience. I like to think I am a positive and open minded, who likes to meet people as I believe this helps me grow as a person.
During my time working I aim to advance my skills and knowledge of eco -tourism, hospitality, horticulture, agriculture ,personal health and well being, sustainability, and environmental issues .
I believe I have strong passion and work ethic to help within many environments, working well in a team and using my own initiative. I'm creative individual who enjoys working towards a healthy and balanced life style for my self and others around me. I am a dedicated vegan who practices yoga, enjoys creative writing, arts and crafting.
I grew up in the English countryside helping to maintain the land around me and setting up of small storytelling festivals and events with my family. Since march 2014 I have been involved in the setting up of a UK project called 'surf therapy limited' where I have helped promote the well-being of others through the art of surf. where my interest for meeting people from different cultures and walks of life was able to grow further. Aside from a dedicated work ethic; I like to socialize, dance and feel I make a positive impact in life. Hopefully I'll be able to help out somewhere.
Thanks,
Beth