Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karl-August Raave

Karl-August Raave, 24 from Estonia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: May 16, 2017
Last Updated: March 9, 2018
Last Signed In: June 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
If there are some fun outgoing fellow travelers who want some company, meet new people or just a travel companion, do let me know. Preferably people who are kind to themselves, understanding to others, sweet inside, adventurous all the way, brave enough, witty, enigmatic and honest. Someone who dosen't care about shallow talk but dives in deep. I own a manual transmission 4x4 SUV with a bed built in the back. When and where I go is still yet to shine upon itsef :) Right now the plan is to go somewhere in Vancouver Island

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Vancouver Island and coming from Fraser Valley

Helper Description:
I am 24 year old pisces from Estonia who is physically fit and flexible. Currently I live in Hemlock Valley and own a manual transmission SUV. Through out my life I have lived in the countryside and I love it. I have previously done landscaping, carpentry, animal care, electrical apprenticeship, bruning, painting(indoor/outdoor), restorating/moving/assembling furniture, law mowing, tractor driving, minor mechanics etc. I also consider myself intuitive, creative, punctual, fun and outgoing, fast learner, acceptive and reliable. Through out my life I have had experience with some homegrown plants, so I know a thing or two about agriculture. Different woodwork operations are familiar for me also. I have done carpentry and restoration jobs various times. Wood cutting and firewood making with an axe and chainsaw is common for me. At Lääne-Viru College I learned Business Management where I got most of my team leading experience by working together with different people and mavens. Few years back I was commited to Estonian Defence Force for a year where I got great experience and training at surviving in the wilderness. In there I also got my truck driving experience with different vehicles but mostly 4x4 Offroad training with Mercedes-Benz Unimog army trucks


My eating habits are plant based. No dairy, meat or any other animal based food (In short Vegan). Would love to learn different skills, like musical instruments, martial arts, meditation, yoga, painting/drawing, astrology, shamanism, herbology, spirituality, psychology, vocal chord training, mechanics, alternative technology, etc.