Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Taylor Crews

Taylor Crews, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: August 30, 2018
Last Signed In: September 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love a travel companion to join me or for me to join you! I'm currently interested in working in Scotland, Ireland or New Zealand at the moment but honestly I am open to going anywhere. Looking to leave in 2019.

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Taylor and recent graduate from college. My major in college was Environmental Studies so any environmentally related work I would be happy and excited to take on! I want to spend this next year freshly out of college taking the opportunity to travel. I visited Scotland, Ireland, France and Italy last summer and fell in love with immersing myself in a different culture and of course meeting the locals. I am currently available for help in 2019.

I have been a waitress for 3 years now and can offer skills in customer service, cleaning, bar tending (beer and wine mostly), dish washing, and working in a fast paced environment. I also have farm skills from working on a farm mostly with animals such as chickens, goats and pigs. Duties such as mucking out pens, feeding/ watering, handling large equipment like tractors, following a strict protocol, cleaning hooves, etc. I want to build skills in gardening as well so although I am a novice in that field I am eager to take on gardening work too!


I am an outgoing person who loves socializing and meeting new people while also willing to work my butt off while abroad. In my free time I love outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, riding bikes, exploring new areas. I enjoy exercise as well such as yoga. I love sitting down and reading a good book (currently reading Outlander, and I am obsessed haha). I also love to get together with friends or new people I've met and socializing in my free time as well. I'm a complete extrovert right here!