Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martina Munda

Martina Munda, 22 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: December 24, 2017
Last Updated: March 31, 2018
Last Signed In: August 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
For those who had the same passions , i'm happy to spend this experience in company. The dates are june-july-august.

Next Destination(s):
Irland

Helper Description:
My name is Martina ,i'm 22 years old, and i'm Italian and i live in Milan. I studied 4 years school of aesthetics and beauty. I worked in wellness centers, SPA, and perfumeries. Two years ago i was 7 months on the island of Tenerife, a wonderful experience, from that moment i could observe the world in a different way. Now i am studying tourism and i am in the fourth year. I love traveling and exploring different cultures. I am passionate about aromatherapy, ayurveda , meditation and yoga. I love animals and being surrounded by nature with flowers and plants. I will do the school exam between May and June, after summer i would like to spend a new experience abroad. :)