help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marley xiomara

Marley xiomara, 22 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 21, 2017
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
in Las Vegas Nv will be in Guatemala by mid September will be traveling south goal is to be in panama by Feb

Next Destination(s):
Currently in the Mojave Desert looking to head to Colorado for spring.

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Marley.
I have a strong desire and passion for learning! I'm very easy going and positive. I'm hard working and dedicated. I have a general knowledge of farming and want to learn more! Anything sustainable interests me living, farming, building .
Language exchange is important to me as well. I speak fluent Spanish and English . Currently learning Portuguese and would enjoy the practice. Would love to learn some indigenous languages as well. Indigenous culture is also very interesting to me.
WHATEVER YOU HAVE TO TEACH I WANT TO LEARN! I always try my best. I have reasons to believe this is what I am suppose to do with my life! Help Mother Earth and others. Some say you can hear the wind and im listening!

I am currently living in Las Vegas Nv
I am a business consultant for two local restaurants and also a farmers market. I help manage the businesses.
I am creative, goal orientated, and a quick learner.

I LOVE life
I am blessed
Peace and hopefully if you are reading this we will work together and create something beautiful . (:

Marley Xiomara