Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tania Lopez

Tania Lopez, 33 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 26, 2015
Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Not too sure about travelling with someone i don't know, but let's see what comes up. I'm thinking of Scottish highlands, Iceland and Norway. Northern lights anyone? I also have in mind warmer locations such as south Portugal and Greece. And a brief escape to Amsterdam would be nice too..

Next Destination(s):
Ireland.

Helper Description:
I quit my job tired of a lifestyle that did not make me happy.
I speak Catalan, Spanish and English. Now I'm looking for some place where I can be in contact with nature and learn as much as i can about other ways of life, off grid, etc.
I've worked as a clerk in a healthfood shop, as a waitress, bartender, shop manager...
I also have some experience in restaurant kitchens, and i love to cook for friends and family when i have time.
I would really like to work in animal care.
I'm hardworking and very responsible. I learn fast and i'm willing to learn everything you want to teach me.

I can say that i easily adapt myself to any situation and i'm always up for getting new skills.

Vegetarian, not vegan.