Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yuki Lee

Yuki Lee, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 27, 2017
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: July 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, Iam Yuki, planning to travel to Japan in Jan. and Australia in around Apr. or May 2018. Happy to travel with a company. One sentence I like most: We work on ourselves in order to help others, but also we help others in order to work on ourselves. Expect to meet you on the road.

Next Destination(s):
Next Destination:Australia, Location:China


Helper Description:
I am a 22 Chinese girl,graduating from college in June this year.
I am keen on travelling other countries and learning their cultures and traditions. I have ever been to Taiwan as an exchange student, and took part in a summer program in Israel. They are amazing and impress me a lot.
I am crazy about Japanese animations and foreign films which are the access to know foreign people,societies and values.
I also own some skills that seem irrelavent with farm work such as oil painting, pen and brush writing, playing the instruments such as guzheng and guitar.
Beside, I am pretty good at Chinese cuisine cooking.I enjoy cooking for my friends and family.

I have experiences in fruit-picking, vegetable-picking, house decoration and cleaning.
I did some voluntary exercises such as teaching disabled children, visiting the elderly and migrated workers. I enjoy talking with people with diverse backgrounds and sharing experiences!

I expect a lovely family and a farm with sorts of fruits and adorable animals such as sheep, horses, rabbits.I am a dog and cat lover!I genuinely wish I could join in your family!